Saturn ION RedLine Forums banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
106 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm new to the Red Line forum, but just recently my girlfriend and I bought a 05' Red Line as we've always wanted a small fuel efficient sports car. Looking to see if anyone wants to cruise around once a month or something. Please point me in the right direction if you know of some people who aren't complete D-Bags. Any help is appreciated!!

Thanks,
Roger a.k.a. Bratboy90

·
Registered
115 Posts
Ill be at fort hatchuca in july for school and will be looking for some RL enthusiests myself!!!

·
Registered
238 Posts
got both yall coverd... in pheonix every saturday you can go to whats called the pavs and in tucson we got the in n out meets i go to

·
Registered
106 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
As the you, you are referring to is known, I assume I saw you as well. My girlfriend likes you decals. LOL I'm in the process of buying a Cobalt SS 06. We gotta cruise around man. PM me some contact info or something. I'll check out the site. Thx man!!!

·
Registered
238 Posts

·
Premium Member
1,176 Posts
Man!! Wish I was still in Mesa. TX crowd is pretty lame. Used to cruise all the time when I had my first Redline. Every Saturday night there is a drive in at the Kmart of Superstition Springs. My dad still goes up there with his 69 Z/28. Says it still has good turn outs. I used to live on Higley and Southern. Looking to come back in a year or 2!

·
Registered
106 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Ok, well when I get my Cobalt back from the shop, and my girlfriend gets her's back from Chevy fixing a smashed rear end. I'll setup a date for everyone to meet and I'll figure out whats best for everyone to meet up. I'm thinking about two weeks out maybe on a weekend. SO!!! send me what times and days generally work best for you along with your location.

·
Registered
115 Posts
Were yall located to fort Huachuca??

·
Registered
238 Posts