Saturn ION RedLine Forums banner

1 - 20 of 1252 Posts

·
Registered
130 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I just wanted to start a Minnesota thread.
I have seen a few RL's around the twin cities and was wondering if we could start gettin together. Im kinda new to the tuning and would like to find someone local who has some experience.

Spotted: Blue IRL on 35w north south of 494.
Spotted: Silver IRL at galaxie carwash off of galaxie ave in apple valley.
:thinkerg:

·
Registered
669 Posts
there already is a mn thread. and what year is your rl?

·
Registered
669 Posts
i guess its just one talking about a meet. i guess this could be the "official" one.

·
Registered
6,945 Posts
there's a RL that tools around EP pretty regularly as well.

also i believe Cynic is the only one in the area w/ HPT

·
Registered
669 Posts
there's a RL that tools around EP pretty regularly as well.

also i believe Cynic is the only one in the area w/ HPT
do you know if his tunes are any good?

·
Registered
6,945 Posts
i don't know anything about him or his tuning ability. he only occasionally visits the site.

·
Likes "Cheese" and "Head"
16,889 Posts
What about the WI guys? I can't get two LSJs together in North East WI for the life of me!

Here is the last time it happened.

Me on the dynojet and him getting a new clutch...

I have no idea who's car that is.

·
Registered
130 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
well i suppose i can get a few guys together i run with a balt from a local shop and a few other guys. check out the vid if its still there lol. its in the kills section. and yes i have a cf hood on my car in the avatar. only cost me 150:rofl: but it was used....:indiffere

·
Registered
130 Posts
Discussion Starter #13