Saturn ION RedLine Forums banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi Everyone, I just thought I would introduce myself as I have (about two months) bought myself a 06 RL and have found this forum to be extremely useful and informative.
A little about myself...
I am 35 yrs old and have a 13 yr old daughter. I have been a computer technician and web design/developer for the the last 8 years at a local PC repair/retail shop (Pc Tech - PC Tech Computer Sales & Service) but last June I took a job at a local Dealership Group (Freedom Ford, Lincoln, Honda - Freedom Auto Group | Ford, Honda, Lincoln Dealers | Serving the Tri-State Area) as their Webmaster/Internet Manager.

A little about the car...
Believe it or not the car was traded in by a 72 yr old lady (I took a picture of her as I didn't think anyone would believe me) and came with all of the service records since she bought it new. The car is in perfect shape with 65K miles on it. Of course she didn't do any mods to it but she did have the factory rear spoiler taken off, but whoever did it did a fairly good job as you have to look very hard with the light just right to see some sanding lines and a very slight dimple where a couple of the bolt holes are.

What I have done so far...