Saturn ION RedLine Forums banner

1 - 20 of 82 Posts

·
Registered
316 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Everything i have found and read about the two is about =. Ive read that zzp is making improvements and getting better. nothing i have read is towards the good or the bad towards ****. Im buying a stage kit in the next week or so after my car gets back from the body shop. I had made up my mind to use zzp, after calling and leaving messages 3 times and never hearing anything back im starting to rethink who im buying from. Ill be sending in my pcm since the oklahoma tunner hasnt pm back i dont know anyone in the area to tune. Other ? is fuel injecters, i have the money for 60's but i pretty sure im going with 3 inch pully so do i need 60s? says for 60s be running a 2.8 but need header and other supporting mods, plus being a daily driver i dont wanna kill my super charger with just driving around town. I plan later on down the road to keep tweaking and playing with the car it just wont be for a year or so. and input i would appreciate. Also anyone else have the fuell pump recall and have it changed out yet?

·
Registered
332 Posts
I'm In the same boat as you. Shoot me over a PM and we can talk about the experiance iv had with ****. Both good companys and iv bought from both but I think for what your doing I have the right idea for you.

·
Registered
316 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Ill shoot you a pm when I get back home be about 20 min. But why go with o.t.t.p. the z.z.p. kit comes with everything else included in the sell price?

·
THE LEGEND
2,603 Posts
I haven't dealt w/ zzp, but I have dealt w/ 0ttp & they are a great company, & very knowledgable w/ our cars. I would go w/ 0ttp. :) I hope I don't get banned for that. :worried:

·
Registered
316 Posts
Discussion Starter #7